Imat course question

i studied imat for 2 months and got above 35 but the documents I had are finished and obviously not enough. for the entermedschool course, if I start from studying the course now, do I have a chance to get in for next year?
for people who have taken this course, was the documents provided enough for you or did you also use any other books?

Are you referring to the free or paid course?

oh sorry i forgot the give the detail, i was talking about the paid course.

Alright! Will tag a few of my students here to share their experience:) @DariusDuhan @Khinehsustella @Ujjwal

4 Likes

Hey!

In my opinion, there isn’t a better way to prepare for the IMAT than using Ari’s Summer course. There are a few reasons for that:

1. The strategy towards solving the exam is really important and Ari does an amazing job in teaching you how to approach it.

2. The course is focused on the high-yield material for biology, chemistry and maths/physics, and it also covers difficult topics from the specification. You have access to tons of videos and lectures on almost any topic from the exam specification!

3. You get access to a community of really helpful people, who support you with your studies and help you with everything you need.

4. Finally, Ari creates guides and plans to work your way through the preparations and he makes sure you are prepared well before the actual exam:)

Regarding the books, I would suggest using them and studying from them too (eg. Pearson Edexcel Biology/Chemistry, Barron’s Maths/Physics). This is because it is crucial for you to cover the whole specification on your own together with using entermedschool’s material for revision.